How old do you have to be to get a tattoo?
You MUST be 18 to get tattooed, and you must have a valid ID (please bring it with you). It’s Georgia state law. There’s no getting around it, and there are absolutely NO exceptions. And no, a parent can’t “sign” for a person under 18.
How much does it cost?
$125 an hour ($100 minimum). We don’t price by the piece.
Do you do walk-ins?
Yes, if there is an artist available at the time
Do you do cover-ups?
Yes, but all cover-ups require an in-person consultation.
Where are you located?
1580 Prince Avenue in Athens, Georgia
What’s the best way to contact you?
Please message us on the Chico Lou’s Fine Tattoos Facebook page. You can also give us a call at (706) 850-6300.
Do you do piercings?
What about pet portraits? How much do they cost?
Basic pet portraits start at $250, if Sara’s schedule permits. Please inquire about availability.